关于我们

我们是谁?

IQzone 是一家私营移动技术公司,总部设立在美国亚利桑那州斯科茨代尔。团队具有丰富移动软件行业经验和以破坏性创新驱动移动广告生态的企业精神。

Jim Wolfinger

总裁兼首席执行官

作为 IQzone Inc. 的总裁与首席执行官, Wolfinger 先生管理负责着公司的每日运营、公司未来发展、以及市场化的策略执行。另外,通过 Wolfinger 先生的领导,公司已组织并获得多轮融资。在 Wolfinger 先生担任 CEO 期间,他领导公司在移动领域进行了几次重大变革,包括将公司重心转移到移动广告行业。

Jim 于 2007 年加入 IQzone,拥有25年无线行业经验,包括担任 MCI/WorldCom Wireless 总裁, 后者成为北美最大的无线服务经销商。 其任 MCI/WorldCom Wireless 总裁期间,他为其公司创造了14亿美元的年收入,管理约5000名员工。此外 Jim 还一并管理着 MCI/WorldCom 的其他几个事业部。

Matthew Feadler

首席技术官

作为 IQzone 的首席技术官, Feadler 先生负责技术部门的战略发展和日常管理,以及知识产权计划的管理与实施。 Feadler 先生是最早加入 IQzone 团队的成员之一,并参与过迄今为止公司的每一个产品构思与实现。
Matthew 拥有与全球范围内的移动应用发行商和广告供应伙伴商 9 年的合作经验。

Dilpesh Parmar

首席营运官

Parmar 先生常驻于 IQzone 英国办事处,负责管理广告供应商与广告需求方的伙伴关系

加入 IQzone 之前,Dilpesh 协调了 Outfit7 的全球应用内广告变现(每月活跃用户超过三亿),包括给公司提供了创造数百万美金广告收入的建议。 Dilpesh 2012 年6月从 Shazam(一家苹果应用公司)加入 Outfit7, 作为广告部负责人,他负责管理全球用户范围内的广告收入。

Dilpesh 拥有超过11年的国际领先品牌与娱乐应用的广告管理经验。

Andy Ulery

高级副总裁

Ulery 先生常驻德克萨斯州奥斯汀,负责管理 IQzone 的全球销售工作。
Andy 拥有 13 年与网络发行商和移动应用开发商的关系维护与广告变现经验。Andy 在该行业的绝大部分经验都来自于与一家当时还是初创的广告技术公司----雅虎。

ABOUT US

Who are we?

IQzone is a privately-held mobile technology company, headquartered in Scottsdale, AZ. The team brings years of experience in the mobile & software industry, along with a company-wide entrepreneurial spirit that spurs innovation and disruption in the mobile advertising ecosystem.

Jim Wolfinger

President and Chief Executive Officer

As President and CEO of IQzone Inc., Mr. Wolfinger is responsible for daily corporate operations, as well as development and implementation of the company’s go-to-market strategy. Additionally, through Mr. Wolfinger’s leadership, the company has been able to structure and obtain multiple rounds of corporate funding. During Mr. Wolfinger’s tenure as CEO, he has steered the company through several seismic shifts in the mobile industry, including navigating the company’s pivot into the mobile advertising sector.

Jim came to IQzone in 2007 with 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, including his tenure as President of MCI/WorldCom Wireless, which became the largest reseller of wireless services in North America. In that role, he was responsible for managing and delivering in excess of $1.4 Billion dollars in annual revenue, with approximately 5,000 employees. In addition, Jim also managed several other divisions for MCI/WorldCom.

Matthew Feadler

Chief Technology Officer

As CTO of IQzone Inc., Mr. Feadler is responsible for strategic development and daily oversight of the company’s engineering division, as well as management and implementation of the company’s intellectual property initiative. Mr. Feadler was one of the earliest members to join the IQzone team, and has been instrumental in the conception and implementation of each of the company’s products to date.

Matthew has 9 years of experience working with mobile application publishers and demand partners at global scale.

Dilpesh Parmar

Chief Operations Officer

Based out of IQzone’s UK office, Mr. Parmar oversees global partnerships for both Supply and Demand.

Prior to IQzone, Dilpesh coordinated global in-app ad monetization for Outfit7 (with over 300MM monthly active users), which includes advising on and overseeing millions of dollars of advertising revenue across the company’s entire app portfolio. Dilpesh joined Outfit7 in June 2012 from Shazam (an Apple company) where, as Advertising Manager, he was responsible for all advertising revenues across the company’s global user base.

Dilpesh has over 11 years of experience working with leading international brands and entertainment apps, helping them grow their advertising business.

Andy Ulery

Senior Vice President

Mr. Ulery is based in Austin, Texas and oversees IQzone’s sales efforts on a global basis.

Andy has 13 years of experience in building out monetization strategy for web publishers and mobile app developers, securing publisher partnerships, and driving demand side relationships. Andy’s experience has been almost exclusively with startups in the ad tech and monetization space, with a stop at Yahoo! among others in the industry.